Electro House Inferno ELASTiK DVDR-DYNAMiCS

Electro House Inferno ELASTiK DVDR DYNAMiCS, elastik samples audio, Electro House, Electro, Elastik, DYNAMiCS, DVDR

Electro House Inferno ELASTiK

Team DYNAMiCS | Oct 2014 | 796 MB

‘Electro House Inferno’ contains ten cutting-edge, royalty-free Electro House tracks, split into massive punchy beats and breaks, ultra deep and distorted basses, processed synths, high-tech sounds, robotic effects, glitched vocals and SFX. Combine ‘Electro House Inferno’ with other packs such as ‘Dubstep Skillz’! Each Construction Kit contains up to five subfolders with Intro, Hook, Break Parts, Hook Variatons, and Outro


  • • Electro House Genre
  • • 1.4 GB total content
  • • 10 Construction Kits
  • • 1024 Loops
  • • Elastik Soundbank for Mac, PC, AU, VST, RTAS & Stand Alone
  • • Elastik Player included – no sampler required!

INFO/DEMO/BUY: https://mage.si/5OY9
Electro House Inferno ELASTiK DVDR-DYNAMiCS

More from Magesy R-Evolution

Comments 0